Menu

Term Dates

                                   School Year 2019/2020
                                    Term and Holiday Dates
 

 

Open                                                    Close                               Days
Autumn Te
rm 2019

Mon 2 Sept                                         Fri 25 Oct
Mon 4 Nov                                           Fri 20 Dec                      75


Spring Term 2020

Mon 6 Jan                                          Fri 14 Feb 

Mon 24 Feb                                        Fri 3 April                       60


Summer Term * 2020

Mon 20 April                                      Fri 22 May

Mon 1 June                                         Mon 20 July                   60
 

Total                                                                                        195
 

*Excluding May Day ~ 8 May 2020
 

Professional Development (PD) Days
The FIVE additional PD days for teachers, when all teachers shall be available for work, are to be chosen at the discretion of the school (which will be occasional holidays for pupils). There are no occasional holidays for staff.

 

Inset days

Mon 2nd September 2019

Tues 3rd September 2019

 3 additional dates to be confirmed

Top