Menu

Wonder

Audio stories

 

Mr Hall

I am currently reading our class book 'Wonder'.  Daily chapters will be linked on the school website below.

 

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Pages 132-136: 

https://www.dropbox.com/s/itt6cvsr2hy2r57/Wonder%20by%20R.J.%20Palacio%20pages%20132-137.m4a?dl=0

 

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Pages 136-143: 

https://www.dropbox.com/s/hddo88hiklc2aon/Wonder%20vy%20R.J.%20Palacio%20pages%20136-143.m4a?dl=0

 

Thursday 26th March 2020

Pages 144-150:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zlg93gqop713n3x/Wonder%20by%20R.J.%20Palacio%20143-150.m4a?dl=0

 

Friday 27th March 2020

Pages 151-161:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/bv9kzdul6g4nnpz/Wonder%20by%20R.J.%20Palacio%20pages%20151-161.m4a?dl=0

 

Monday 30th March 2020

Pages 161-173:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/nx17cwo1l3obhpu/Wonder%20by%20R.J.%20Palacio%20161-173.m4a?dl=0

 

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Pages 174-185:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/2us2itkos4dayy9/Wonder%20by%20R.J.%20Palacio%20174-185.m4a?dl=0

 

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Pages 185-196:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/7hqpek8lzdgjho0/Wonder%20by%20R.J.%20Palacio%20185-196.m4a?dl=0

 

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Pages 196-205:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zfmmgkpkcpfzxdw/Wonder%20by%20R.J.%20Palacio%20196-205.m4a?dl=0

 

Friday 3rd April 2020

Pages 205-217:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/v8igv93dvme0fqw/Wonder%20by%20R.J.%20Palacio%20Pages%20205-217.m4a?dl=0

 

Monday 20th April 2020

Pages 217-227:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/kf81ghmfts3lp6l/Wonder%20pages%20217-227.m4a?dl=0

 

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Pages 217-240:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/51aknkcpwp81byg/Wonder%20pages%20217-240.m4a?dl=0

 

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Pages-241-256:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/blq7dnhlv2zqxww/Wonder%20pages%20241-256.m4a?dl=0

 

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Pages 257-267:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/xsuui4o8hwevrtr/Wonder%20pages%20257-267.m4a?dl=0

 

Friday 24th April 2020

Pages 268-281:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/wkbfx79w23uf6qj/Wonder%20pages%20268-281.m4a?dl=0

 

Monday 27th April 2020

Pages 282-294:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zyeyr66mehj2sdv/Wonder%20pages%20282-294.m4a?dl=0

 

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Last Chapters:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/q1lgq2w627zrrz3/Wonder%20last%20chapters.m4a?dl=0

Top