Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Chair of Governors                            Mrs D Holland

Vice Chair of Governors                    Mr M Myers

Clerk to Governors                             S4S

L.E.A. GOVERNOR                             Councillor L Jeavons

Governor (Head Teacher)                  Mr S Davies

TEACHER GOVERNORS                   Mrs S Till

STAFF GOVERNORS                         Mrs D Bolton

FOUNDATION GOVERNORS             Mrs D Holland & Mrs J Whitehouse

CO-OPTED GOVERNORS                  Mrs L Wood  & Mr S White

PARENT GOVERNORS                       Ms D Foster, Mrs A Winter, Mrs K Hylton, Mr M Myers